The User Role determines what permissions a user will have, and is set when adding a new user to your Company. There are 3 User Role options to choose from -
- Admin - Has full access to view and change everything, but cannot change the account owner.
- User - Can view, add and edit assets, plans and locations.
- View Only - Can view assets, plans and locations, but cannot add, edit or delete anything.
The Account Owner can change all the role of any user, including Admins. Admins can change the role for User and View Only users.