To Delete a user -
- Select Team from the main menu.
- On the right side of the screen next to the User's name, click the Trash Can button.
- A confirmation pop-up will appear, click the "Yes, Delete" button to delete the user.
- After clicking the "Yes, Delete" button, the user will be removed from the account and will no longer have access.